Flowers

Okie Dokie… Which reminds me. There used to be a childrens TV show called Okie Doke, I used to sort of like it when I was younger, but I saw a clip of it more recently and its seems pretty rubbish.

Anyway, I am putting up some of the test animations I have done.

This, assuming it uploads, was a test animation of a flower growing. It is supposed to show stretch and squash. I think it works quite well. I particularly like the part where the flower pops out, I think it is funny.

After speaking to Pedro, he said to try and make the stretch and squash more obvious, as in my first one it is fairly modest. I came up with this:

I think the first one I did was better than this. I think this one has even less stretch and squash than the original.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

