Storyboard-Lewis's Workshops

This is one of the storyboards I drew as part of one of Lewis Campbells workshops. I was given a rough storyboard by George which was drawn in different shaped boxes. I was supposed to make into a storyboard using regular aspect ratio boxes. I wasn’t quite sure of the story of George’s storyboard so I adapted it slightly. I also had to fit it into 16 frames, which I managed to do.

Storyboard

I am not sure it is clear on this small picture but the story is that there is a girl out camping and she sees a tornado, which whisks her away to a tropical island, she realises she is lost and goes mad. I particularly like the last drawing where she is screaming as I think she looks very manic. It reminds me of Golum from Lord of the Rings.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

