Something Amazing Has Happened!

I finished my essay!!!

I tend to struggle with essays, but I think this one has turned out alright. The problem is I always think that and it usually seems to turn out not to be, so I actually have no idea how good it is whatsoever.

I can now get back to doing some of my other work for the other project. We are making a one minute animation/ animatic where we have to animate at least 15 seconds each, and the rest of the story must be shown as an animatic with sound. My group had originally planned to try and get the vast majority of the work done before christmas as it is not possible for us to meet up, or shoot our work while we are all at home for the christmas break. As we only have one more week after this one before we break up for christmas and we haven’t started shooting yet it looks like we won’t have time to be finished before then, which may well mean we struggle to meet the final deadline. We might be able to meet the deadline, but our work may not be to as high a standard as we were hoping.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

